Neuralisse / Nerve Support Formula*

A simple routine.
A closer look
at the formula.

Discover the once-daily capsule, see what the label declares and compare the Neuralisse package options.

30 capsules per bottle · One capsule daily · 60-day guarantee
*Brand-stated positioning. Dietary supplement.

Official Neuralisse bottles showing the nerve support formula label

The official Neuralisse bottle presentation

30capsules per bottle
1 capsuledaily suggested use
30 daysper bottle at label use
60 daysmoney-back guarantee
$49per bottle / 6-bottle offer
Neuralisse capsule supplement bottles

Meet the product

What is Neuralisse?

A dietary supplement in capsule form, presented by the brand within the category of nutritional and nerve support.

  • A defined capsule format30 capsules per bottle, with one capsule as the listed serving size.
  • A once-daily directionThe suggested use is one capsule daily. One bottle corresponds to approximately a month of supply.
  • Label-led informationIts packaging identifies the formula, ingredients, serving size and use warnings. Review those details before choosing a package.

Inside each capsule

The formula, at a glance.

The Supplement Facts panel separately declares magnesium and the total proprietary blend. These figures describe the label, not promised results.

80 mgmagnesium · 19% Daily Value
575 mgtotal proprietary blend
6declared blend components

Magnesium Glycinate is one of those six components. The 80 mg magnesium declaration comes from the blend; it is not a seventh blend ingredient.

Official Neuralisse Supplement Facts: one capsule, 30 servings, magnesium 80 mg and proprietary blend 575 mg
Supplement Facts cropped from the official label. No label text has been changed.

Read the panel

Supplement Facts. Explained.

One serving is one capsule. The container provides 30 servings.

Declared itemPer servingDaily Value
Magnesium80 mg19%
Proprietary blend575 mgNot established

Magnesium is declared as Magnesium Glycinate from the proprietary blend. The panel’s footnote states that percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

The total blend amount is disclosed. The individual amounts of its named components are not.

Six declared components

What’s listed in the blend.

Each card below describes an ingredient as it appears on the Neuralisse label. Ingredient inclusion alone does not establish the finished product’s effectiveness.

01 / LABEL COMPONENT

Magnesium Glycinate

The magnesium source identified on the label. The panel declares 80 mg of magnesium per serving, supplied from the proprietary blend.

Magnesium: 19% Daily Value
02 / LABEL COMPONENT

Alpha Lipoic Acid

A named component of the 575 mg proprietary blend. The label does not disclose its individual amount.

Part of the total blend
03 / LABEL COMPONENT

Butcher’s Broom

Listed as Butcher’s Broom (Ruscus aculeatus) root extract. The plant part is specified on the label; an individual dose is not.

Root extract
04 / LABEL COMPONENT

L-Carnitine

Included among the six named blend components. Its amount is included within the blend total and is not separately declared.

Part of the total blend
05 / LABEL COMPONENT

Turmeric

Listed as Turmeric (Curcuma longa) rhizome extract, standardized to 95% curcuminoids. The extract’s individual amount is not disclosed.

95% curcuminoids, as labeled
06 / LABEL COMPONENT

Coenzyme Q10

Declared as Coenzyme Q10, in the form of ubiquinone. The Supplement Facts panel lists it within the proprietary blend.

As ubiquinone

A simple daily format

One capsule.
Once daily.

The label’s suggested use is: “As a dietary supplement, take one (1) capsule daily.”

  • 1 capsule per servingNo multi-capsule serving is listed.
  • 30 servings per containerApproximately 30 days at the suggested daily use.
  • No specific timing statedThe label does not specify a morning, evening or meal-based schedule.

Do not exceed the recommended dose. Read the current bottle label before use.

Neuralisse bottles with 30 capsules stated on the packaging

The complete label

A clear view of the details.

See the product positioning, suggested use, warnings and Supplement Facts together.

Full official Neuralisse label, including suggested use, caution, storage and Supplement Facts
Official label image. The key information is also provided as readable text below and in the formula section.

Other ingredients

Hypromellose (Vegetable Capsule), Microcrystalline Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Stearic Acid and Silicon Dioxide.

Caution & warning

Do not exceed the recommended dose. Not for those under 18, or pregnant or nursing mothers. Consult a physician before use, especially if taking medication or having a medical condition.

Storage & seal

Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if the safety seal is damaged or missing. Store in a cool, dry place below 30°C (86°F).

Product transparency

Know what the label does—and does not—tell you.

It identifies the formula components, the serving size and the declared amounts. It does not disclose individual doses for all blend ingredients or promise a specific outcome.

“Nerve Health,” “Comfort Support” and “Nutritional Support” are statements on the brand’s label. Neuralisse is a dietary supplement, and those statements should not be read as a promise to treat a medical condition.

Official Neuralisse three-bottle packshot

Current package options

Choose the supply that fits.

Compare bottle quantity, listed supply and total cost. The 6-bottle package has the lowest listed price per bottle.

Starter Package

2 Bottles

60-day supply

Official Neuralisse 2-bottle package
$79per bottle

You save $200

View this package

$358 $158 total

Shipping added

60-day guarantee

Best Value

6 Bottles

180-day supply

Official Neuralisse 6-bottle package
$49per bottle

You save $780

View this package

$1074 $294 total

Free shipping

60-day guarantee

Most Popular

3 Bottles

90-day supply

Official Neuralisse 3-bottle package
$69per bottle

You save $330

View this package

$537 $207 total

Free US shipping

60-day guarantee

Prices and savings verified against the supplied DTC. Confirm the current offer, shipping eligibility and final order details before purchase.

Neuralisse package comparison
Package2 bottles3 bottles6 bottles
Supply60 days90 days180 days
Per bottle$79$69$49
Total$158$207$294
Savings$200$330$780
ShippingAdditionalFree USFree
Guarantee60 days60 days60 days

Best Value / 6 bottles

A longer supply.
A lower unit price.

The Best Value package provides the longest listed supply at $49 per bottle, for a $294 package total.

180days of supply
$780listed savings
Freeshipping listed
Official six-bottle Neuralisse Best Value package

Shipping & package choice

Three options. A clear comparison.

Starter / 2 bottles

A 60-day supply

$158 total at $79 per bottle. Shipping is additional. Choose this if the smallest listed package best fits your budget and supply preference.

Most Popular / 3 bottles

A 90-day supply

$207 total at $69 per bottle. Free US shipping is listed on the DTC. Review delivery eligibility at checkout.

Best Value / 6 bottles

A 180-day supply

$294 total at $49 per bottle. Free shipping is listed. This is the lowest unit price among the three packages.

A supply duration describes bottle quantity at the label’s suggested use. It is not a timeframe for results.

Official 60-day money-back guarantee badge60-day
satisfaction guarantee

Review the return terms

Added peace of mind.

The DTC states that every Neuralisse order is backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee according to the official policy.

Read the policy for the applicable return conditions and contact process before ordering.

Before you order

Your questions.
Label-led answers.

Formula, daily use, packages and policies—together in one place.

What is Neuralisse?

Neuralisse is a capsule dietary supplement presented on its label as a “Nerve Support Formula.” The front label also uses the terms Nerve Health, Comfort Support and Nutritional Support. These are brand positioning statements, not a promise to treat a condition.

Is Neuralisse a medicine?

No. The label identifies Neuralisse as a dietary supplement. It is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

How many capsules are in a bottle?

The front label states 30 capsules. The Supplement Facts panel lists 30 servings per container.

What is the serving size?

One capsule, according to the Supplement Facts panel.

How do I take Neuralisse?

The label’s suggested use is one capsule daily. It does not specify a time of day or whether to take it with food. Follow the current product label and consult your physician before use.

Which ingredients are listed?

The blend lists Magnesium Glycinate, Alpha Lipoic Acid, Butcher’s Broom root extract, L-Carnitine, Turmeric rhizome extract with 95% curcuminoids, and Coenzyme Q10 as ubiquinone.

How much magnesium is listed per serving?

80 mg, or 19% Daily Value, as Magnesium Glycinate from the proprietary blend. This is the separately declared magnesium amount.

What does the 575 mg blend amount mean?

575 mg is the total weight of the proprietary blend per serving. It is not the dose of each component.

Are individual blend amounts disclosed?

No individual amounts are listed for the blend components. Magnesium has a separately declared 80 mg amount; do not interpret it as an extra ingredient added outside the blend.

What are the other ingredients?

Hypromellose (Vegetable Capsule), Microcrystalline Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Stearic Acid and Silicon Dioxide, as listed on the label.

How long does a bottle last?

At the suggested one capsule per day, 30 capsules correspond to approximately 30 days of supply.

Which packages are available?

The offer lists 2 bottles for a 60-day supply, 3 bottles for a 90-day supply and 6 bottles for a 180-day supply.

Which package has the lowest unit price?

The 6-bottle Best Value package is listed at $49 per bottle, with a $294 package total.

Which packages include free shipping?

The DTC lists free US shipping for 3 bottles and free shipping for 6 bottles. Shipping is additional for 2 bottles. Confirm delivery eligibility and any charges at checkout.

What is the guarantee?

The offer states a 60-day money-back guarantee according to the official return policy. Review the policy for the applicable conditions and process.

Who should review the label warnings?

Everyone considering the product. The label says it is not for people under 18, pregnant or nursing mothers, and advises consulting a physician before use, especially when taking medication or having a medical condition.

How should I store it?

The label says to store in a cool, dry place below 30°C (86°F), keep out of reach of children and not use if the safety seal is damaged or missing.

Where can I order Neuralisse?

Use the offer buttons on this page to continue to the current Neuralisse purchase offer. Review the final price, shipping and policy details before completing an order.

Discover Neuralisse

Understand the formula.
Then choose your package.

30 capsules per bottle. One capsule daily. Three package options, with a 60-day guarantee stated on the offer.

From $49 per bottle with the 6-bottle package · $294 total

Neuralisse six-bottle package for the current offer

Independent product information page. Commercial links are affiliate links; a commission may be received if you purchase through them.

Product information is based on the official label and the supplied Neuralisse offer. Always review the label on the product you receive and consult your healthcare provider before starting a dietary supplement.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Individual results may vary.

Label-listed support: support@neuralisse.shop · +1 (323) 403-4725
The DTC lists support@neuralisse.com and SHIPOFFERS, 19655 E 35th Dr #100, Aurora, CO 80011.